Top sellers

  • Cytowell®

    Support for your ability to performBioavailable and stabilised coenzyme...

    45,00 €
  • Cytofit®
    Cytofit®

    For athletes and everyone active in sportsGlobally patented, stabilised...

    52,00 €
  • Good Morning! ENADA
    Good Morning! ENADA

    ENADA® 7,5 mg NADH More cell power for the heart and brain!Original...

    28,00 €
  • Cytogolf®

    Energy supply formulated especially for golfersBioavailable and...

    23,00 €
  • ENACHI®
    ENACHI®

    An extra helping of cell power!Original formula for NADH by Prof. Dr. J....

    39,00 €
  • ARGINAD®

    Supports physical and mental performance, helps reduce risk of...

    49,00 €
  • FemmeWell®

    For active and vigorous womenOriginal formula for NADH by Prof. Dr. J....

    69,00 €
  • Test

    0,01 €
  • ENACHI Skin Serum®
    ENACHI Skin Serum®

    The new, innovative, unique skin serumOriginal formula for NADH by Prof....

    65,00 €
  • AMAVITAL®
    AMAVITAL®

    Helps the body detoxify naturally.Original formula for NADH by Prof. Dr....

    139,00 €

Informationen

Cytofit – the energy source for every cell of your body

All living cells in our body require energy in order to do what they are supposed to. Muscles need energy to move. The brain needs energy for memorising and remembering. The heart needs energy to continue-pumping. Lungs cannot breathe without energy. The -ability to produce energy is the prerequisite for a cell to live. Without energy, all cells die.

In modern society, it is important for people of all ages to remain active and exercise.

Irrespective of whether we expend our energy in physical or mental activities: there are times when we get to our limits. Exercise and other physical activities lead to an increase in the energy metabolism. At times of increased demand, such as during a sports competition or an active hobby, Cytofit supports body and mind. Concentration and endurance are increased and new energy mobilised. Doctors also recommend these dietary supplements for sleep disorders and jet lag.

More than 1000 metabolic reactions in the human body are controlled by NADH

  • NADH is the energy fuel in each cell
  • NADH helps cells to remain intact
  • NADH supports the body‘s own defence system

In a process known as cellular respiration which goes on in each individual cell within the body, a special fuel usable by the cells is produced from glucose, namely NADH. In a cascade of metabolic processes, NADH reacts with oxygen, producing water and energy. This energy is stored chemically as ATP (adenosine triphosphate).

Cytofit increases athletes‘ performance

In 1995, a study was conducted on cyclists taking part in international competitions. For one month, these -athletes took a tablet containing NADH. The result was an improvement in their reaction time as well as their concentration and mental astuteness. These athletes had a greater oxygen capacity and on average 7% more muscular energy. In terms of nutrition, the important result of this study was an improvement in cellular energy provision. Cytofit is not doping!

Expert opinion by Dr Djimjadi

ATP (adenosine triphosphate) is the chemical name for energy in our bodies. In order to produce this, the cells in our body absolutely require coenzyme 1. Without ATP, our bodies cannot function. As the fast pace of our modern lives requires significantly more -energy (ATP) and coenzyme 1 than anticipated by nature, people in modern society suffer from an imbalance between energy production and energy consumption.

Impairments to health in our time can mostly be traced back to the imbalance between energy (ATP) supply or production:

  • Physical exhaustion
  • Circulatory disorder affecting the whole body
  • Headache and migraine
  • Tiredness
  • Burn-out syndrome
  • Hyperactivity
  • Sleep disorders and depressive moods
  • Forgetfulness/lack of concentration

A healthy body can only function with an additional supply of NADH (Cytofit).

Download Product info

Verkaufshits

  • Cytofit®
    Cytofit®

    Für Sportler und alle sportlich aktive MenschenWeltweit patentiertes,...

    52,00 €
  • Cytogolf®

    Speziell für den Golfer EnergiezufuhrBioverfügbares und stabilisiertes...

    23,00 €
  • Good Morning! ENADA
    Good Morning! ENADA

    ENADA® 7,5 mg NADH Mehr Zellkraft für Herz und Hirn!Original...

    28,00 €
  • ENACHI®
    ENACHI®

    Die Extraportion Zell-Kraft!Original Formulierung NADH von Prof. Dr. J....

    39,00 €
  • Cytowell®

    Die Unterstützung Ihrer LeistungsfähigkeitBioverfügbares und...

    45,00 €
  • FemmeWell®

    für die aktive und vitale FrauOriginal Formulierung NADH von Prof. Dr....

    69,00 €
  • ARGINAD®

    Unterstützt die körperliche und geistige Leistungsfähigkeit, hilft bei...

    49,00 €
  • AMAVITAL®
    AMAVITAL®

    Hilft bei der natürlichen Entgiftung des KörpersOriginal Formulierung...

    139,00 €
  • ENACHI Skin Serum®
    ENACHI Skin Serum®

    Das neue, innovative und einzigartige Serum für die HautOriginal...

    65,00 €

Informationen

Cytofit – die Energiequelle für jede Körperzelle

Alle lebenden Zellen unseres Körpers benötigen Energie, um ihre Arbeit erfüllen zu können. Muskeln benötigen Energie, damit sie sich bewegen können. Das Gehirn benötigt Energie für ein funktionsfähiges Merk- und Erinnerungsvermögen. Das Herz benötigt Energie, damit es seine Pumpfunktion erfüllen kann. Die Lunge kann ohne Energie nicht atmen. Die Fähigkeit zur Energieproduktion ist die Voraussetzung dafür, dass eine Zelle leben kann. Ohne Energie stirbt jede Zelle.

In der heutigen Gesellschaft ist es für Menschen jeden Alters wichtig, sportlich aktiv zu bleiben.

Ganz gleich ob wir unsere Energie mit körperlicher oder geistiger Anstrengung verbrauchen, es gibt Momente, in denen wir an unsere Reserven gelangen. Gerade durch Sport und andere körperliche Anstrengungen nimmt der Energieumsatz deutlich zu. Bei erhöhter Beanspruchung, wie einem sportlichen Wettkampf oder einer aktiven Freizeitbetätigung unterstützt Cytofit Körper und Geist. Die Konzentration und die Ausdauer werden gesteigert und neue Kräfte mobilisiert. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel empfehlen Ärzte auch bei Schlafstörungen und Jetlag.

Mehr als 1.000 Stoffwechselreaktionen im menschlichen Organismus werden durch NADH gesteuert:

  • NADH ist der Energie-Treibstoff in jeder Zelle
  • NADH unterstützt das Intakt bleiben der Zellen
  • NADH unterstützt die körpereigene Abwehr

In einem Prozess, der als Zellatmung bezeichnet wird und der in jeder einzelnen Körperzelle abläuft, wird aus Glukose ein spezieller für die Zelle verwendbarer Treibstoff, nämlich NADH, produziert. Dieses reagiert in einer Kaskade von Stoffwechselvorgängen mit Sauerstoff unter Bildung von Wasser & Energie. Diese Energie wird als ATP (Adenosin Triphosphat) in chemischer Form gespeichert.

Cytofit führt zu Leistungssteigerungen bei Sportlern

Im Jahr 1995 wurde eine Studie mit Radfahrern, die internationale Rennen fahren, durchgeführt. Die Athleten nahmen einen Monat lang eine Tablette mit NADH. Danach verbesserte sich die Reaktionszeit sowie die Aufmerksamkeit und geistige Schärfe. Die Athleten verfügten über eine höhere Sauerstoffkapazität und im Durchschnitt über 7% mehr muskuläre Energie. Das ernährungsphysiologisch wichtige Ergebnis dieser Studie war eine Verbesserung der zellulären Energiebereitstellung. Cytofit ist kein Doping!

Expertenmeinung von Dr. Djimjadi

ATP (Adenosintriphosphat) ist die chemische Bezeichnung der Energie in unserem Körper. Um diese bilden zu können, benötigen die Zellen unseres Körpers unbedingt Coenzym1. Ohne ATP kann unser Körper nicht funktionieren. Da unser schnelllebiges Leben deutlich mehr Energie (ATP) und Coenzym1 benötigt, als von Natur vorgesehen, leiden heutige Menschen in unserer Gesellschaft an einem Ungleichgewicht zwischen Energieherstellung und Energieverbrauch.

Die gesundheitliche Störung in unserer Zeit ist meistens auf das Ungleichgewicht zwischen Energie(ATP)-zufuhr bzw. Herstellung zurück zu führen:

  • Körperliche Erschöpfung
  • Durchblutungsstörungen am ganzen Körper
  • Kopfschmerzen und Migräne
  • Müdigkeit
  • Burn-out-Syndrom
  • Hyperaktivigkeit
  • Schlafstörungen und depressive Verstimmungen
  • Vergesslichkeit / Unkonzentriertheit

Ein gesunder Körper kann nur funktionieren, wenn zusätzlich NADH (Cytofit) eingenommen wird.

Download der Produktbeschreibung